Board of Directors


The Ramsey County Sheriff's Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of community members who are passionate about improving public safety and the community. The board provides guidance and oversight to ensure the foundation operates in accordance with its mission and bylaws. 


For more information about becoming a board member, email us at

Cheryl Hiner - Board Chair
Jody Schwab - Secretary
Bruce Abrahamson
Kevin Keenan
Jeremy Bolen-Knutson
John Kirkwood - Vice Chair
Jim Scott - Treasurer
Dennis Stolp
Kevin Davy
John Shuman
Todd Thompson